2018 Northeast Region Meeting Reviewers

We wish to thank the following reviewers for their assistance with the submissions this year:

Jaehan Ahn, Northeastern University Henri Akono, The University of Maine Umapathy Ananthanarayanan, New York Institute of Technology Kathleen M. Bakarich, Hofstra University James W. Bannister, University of Hartford Devon Baranek, Rider University Fadimbe Baro, University of Massachusetts Boston Jeremiah Bentley, University of Massachusetts Amherst Cynthia Blanthorne, University of Rhode Island Megan Burke, Marist College Huimin Chen, Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute Simeng Chen, University of Massachusetts Boston Heeick Choi, University of Massachusetts Lowell Stephen Ciccone, University of New Hampshire Bei Dong, University of South Florida Robert William Duron, Husson University Ahmad Etebari, University of New Hampshire Linval Frazer, SUNY College at Old Westbury Ross Fuerman, Suffolk University Huigi Gan, University of Massachusetts Lowell Li Gao, University of Massachusetts Boston Sylwia Gornik, Tomaszewski, St. John's University Rui Hu, University of Massachusetts Lowell Scott Jackson, University of Massachusetts Amherst Amy E. Ji, Saint Joseph's University Patricia A. Johnson, SUNY at Fredonia Khondkar E. Karim, University of Massachusetts Lowell Onder Kaymaz, Clarion University Christa Kelson, SUNY, Canton Robert Genehung Kim, University of Massachusetts Boston Jared Koreff, Trinity University Stephen Kuselias, Providence College Yvette Lazdowski, University of New Hampshire at Manchester Jay Junghun Lee, University of Massachusetts Boston Karen Lin, University of Massachusetts Lowell Rongbing Liu, University of Massachusetts Boston Xiaotao (Kelvin) Liu, Northeastern University Yin Liu, The College at Brockport, SUNY Zheng Liu, Bentley University Yuechan Lu, University of Massachusetts Boston Jennifer Luchs, University of Connecticut Roger Mayer, SUNY College at Old Westbury

2018 Northeast Region Meeting Reviewers (continued)

Stephanie Miller, Yale University Brigitte Wudernitz Muehlmann, Babson College Jonathan Nash, University of New Hampshire Koeun Park, University of Massachusetts Boston Catherine Plante, University of New Hampshire Anne Leah Schnader, Suffolk University Matthew Sherwood, University of Massachusetts Amherst David Simmons, Southern Connecticut State University Liang Song, University of Massachusetts Dartmouth Matthew Wayne Starliper, Texas A&M University-Corpus Christi Jiali Tang, University of Massachusetts Lowell Stefanie Tate, University of Massachusetts Lowell Karen Tucker Teitel. College of the Holv Cross Cristina Thomas, Bentley University Norbert Tschakert, Salem State University Steve Utke, University of Connecticut Ce Wen, University of Connecticut Annie Lastowski Witte, Bentley University Xia Xiao, The University of Arizona Wenjuan Xie, University of New Hampshire Kun Yu, University of Massachusetts Boston Zafer Yuksel, University of Massachusetts Boston Qiongyao Zhang, Robert Morris University Ying Zhou, University of Connecticut